Heavy Snow

17 Dec

Chaotic winter weather everywhere. Reminds me of some really chilly but nice wintertimes in Rufina, the place in Tuscany where my girlfriend and I lived for a couple of years and where Achim and I frequently met up to work on our book. So I browsed some of my old photo CDs today and found these impressions of a white italian hill.

Ok, you may say this guy is on a way too heavy nostalgic trip, annoying us with boring romantic holiday snaps. Well, basically you are absolutely right … and I apologize for that by inserting some even more boring details into the photos. Hope you enjoy them.

Oh, there’s the same landscape in summer too. Sorry again.

Leave a Reply

